vwa address

Virginia Wineries Association
701 East Franklin Street, Suite 809
Richmond, VA. 23235

Phone: (804) 592-3196
Fax: (804) 644 8762
Info@VAWine.org

VWA Areas:

more

8 Chains North Winery 8chainsnorth.com
868 Estate Vineyards www.868estatevineyards.com

Abingdon  Winery

www.abingdonwinery.com

Above Ground Winery www.29vines.com

Afton Mountain Vineyards

www.aftonmountainvineyards.com

Albemarle CiderWorks www.albemarleciderworks.com
Altillo Vineyards www.altillovineyards.com
American Way Country Wines  

AmRhein Wine Cellars

www.amrheinwinecellars.com

Ankida Ridge Vineyards
www.ankidaridge.com
Annefield Vineyards www.annefieldvineyards.com
Aspen Dale Winery at the Barn www.aspendalewinery.com

Athena Winery

www.athenavineyards.com

Attimo Winery www.attimowinery.com

Autumn Hill Winery

www.autumnhillwine.com

Barboursville Winery

www.barboursvillewine.com

Barrel Oak Winery

www.barreloak.com

Barren Ridge Vineyards

www.barrenridgevineyards.com

Beliveau Estate Winery www.maisonbeliveau.com

Belle Mount Vineyards

www.bellemount.com

Berry Hill Vineyard www.hilltopberrywine.com

Blacksnake Meadery

www.blacksnakemead.com

Bleinheim Vineyards

www.blenheimvineyards.com

Blenkinsop Vineyard and Winery

 

Bloxom Vineyard

www.bloxomwinery.com

Blue Bee Cider www.bluebeecider.com

Blue Ridge Vineyard

www.blueridgevineyard.com

Blue Valley Vineyard & Winery LLC  

Bluemont Vineyard

www.bluemontvineyard.com

Bluestone Vineyard, Inc. www.bluestonevineyard.com

Bodie Vineyards

www.bodievineyardsllc.webs.com/

Bogati Bodega www.bogatibodega.com
Bold Rock Cidery & Brewpub www.boldrock.com

Boxwood Winery

www.boxwoodwinery.com

Breaux Vineyards

www.breauxvineyards.com

Brent Manor Inn & Vineyards www.brentmanorinn.com/vineyards

Bright Meadows Farm

www.BrightMeadowsfarm.com

Brightwood Vineyard and Farm www.brightwoodvineyardandfarm.com

Brooks Mill Winery

www.brooksmillwinery.com

Burnley Vineyards

www.burnleywines.com

Byrd Cellars www.byrdcellars.com
Cana Vineyards & Winery of Middleburg www.canavineyards.com
Capitol Vineyards www.capitolvineyards.com
Cardamon Family Vineyards www.cardamonfamilyvineyards.com

Cardinal Point Winery

www.cardinalpointwinery.com

Carroll Vineyards www.carrollvineyards.com

Casanel Vineyard

www.casanelvineyards.com

Castle Gruen Winery and Vineyards

www.castlegruenwinery.com

Castle Hill Cider www.castlehillcider.com
Catoctin Creek Winery www.catoctincreekwinery.com

Cave Ridge Winery

www.caveridge.com

Cedar Creek Winery

www.cedarcreekvineyard.com

Chateau Morrisette Winery

www.thedogs.com

Chateau OBrien at Northpoint

www.chateauobrien.com

Chateau Z Vineyard

www.chateau-Z.com

Chatham Vineyard

www.chathamvineyards.net

Chester Gap Cellars

www.ChesterGapCellars.com

Chestnut Oak Vineyard www.chestnutoak.com

Chrysalis Vineyards

www.ChrysalisWine.com

Cobbler Mountain Cellars
www.cobblercellars.com
Coltsfoot Winery www.coltsfootwinery.com

Cooper Vineyards

www.coopervineyards.com

Corcoran Vineyards

www.corcoranvineyards.com

Creeks Edge Winery www.creeksedgewinery.com

CrossKeys Winery

www.crosskeysvineyards.com

Crushed Cellars www.CrushedCellars.com

Davis Valley Winery 

www.DVwinery.com

Delaplane Cellars www.delaplanecellars.com
DelFosse Vineyard & Winery www.delfossewine.com
DeMello Vineyards www.demellovineyards.blogspot.com
Democracy Vineyards www.democracyvineyards.com
Desert Rose Ranch & Winery www.desertrosewinery.com
DeVault Vineyards www.devaultvineyards.com

Doukenie Winery

www.doukenie.com

Dry Mill Vineyards www.drymillwine.com
Ducard Vineyards www.ducardvineyards.com
Early Mountain Vineyards www.earlymountain.com
Elk Island Winery www.elkislandwinery.com

Fabbioli Cellars

www.Fabbioliwines.com

Fincastle Winery

www.fincastlewine.com

Firefly Hill Vineyards www.fireflyhill.com

First Colony Winery

www.firstcolonywinery.com

Flying Fox Vineyard

www.flyingfoxvineyard.com

Foggy Ridge Cider

www.foggyridgecider.com

Fox Meadow Winery

www.foxmeadowwinery.com

Gabriele Rausse

 

Gadino Cellars

www.gadinocellars.com

Generals Ridge Vineyard & Winery www.generalsridgevineyard.com
Glass House Winery www.glasshousewinery.com

Glen Manor Vineyard

www.glenmanorvineyards.com

Good Luck Cellars
www.goodluckcellars.com
Grace Estate Winery www.graceestatewinery.com/

Granite Heights Orchard

www.graniteheightsorchard.com/

Gray Ghost Vineyards

www.grayghostvineyards.com

Grayhaven Winery

www.GrayhavenWinery.com

Greenhill Vineyards
www.greenhillvineyards.com
Greenwood Vineyards www.greenwood-vineyards.com

Guilford Ridge Vineyard

 

Hamlet Vineyards
www.hamletvineyards.com
Hampton Roads Vineyard & Winery  

Hartwood Winery

www.hartwoodwinery.com

Hickory Hill Vineyards

www.hickoryhillvineyards.com

Hidden Brook Winery

www.hiddenbrookwinery.com

Hiddencroft Vineyards

www.hiddencroftvineyards.com

Hill Top Berry Farm

www.hilltopberrywine.com

Hillsborough Vineyards

www.hillsboroughwine.com

Holly Grove Vineyards

www.hollygrovevineyards.com

Honah Lee Vineyard  

Horton Cellars Winery

www.hvwine.com

Hume Vineyards

www.humevineyards.com

Hunters Run Wine Barn www.huntersrunwinebarn.com

Hunting Creek Vineyards

www.huntingcreekvineyards.com/

Hunts Vineyard www.hcvwines.com

Ingleside Vineyards

www.inglesidevineyards.com

Jacey Vineyards www.jaceyvineyards.com

James River Cellars

www.jamesrivercellars.com

Jefferson Vineyards

www.jeffersonvineyards.com

Jump Mountain Vineyard www.jumpmountainvineyard.com

Keswick Vineyards

www.keswickvineyards.com

Kilaurwen Winery www.kilaurwenwinery.com

King Family Vineyards

www.kingfamilyvineyards.com

Knights Gambit Vineyard www.knightsgambitvineyard.com

Lake Anna Winery

www.lawinery.com

Lazy Days Winery
www.lazydayswinery.com
Leaves of Grass www.leavesofgrassvineyards.com

Leogrande Winery

www.leograndewinery.com

Lexington Valley Vineyards

www.lexingtonvalleyvineyard.com

Linden Vineyards www.lindenvineyards.com
Little Washington Winery, LLC www.littlewashingtonwinery.com

Loudoun Valley Vineyards

www.loudounvalleyvineyards.com

Lovingston Winery

www.lovingstonwinery.com

Maggie Malick Wine Caves LLC www.maggiemalickwinecaves.com

Marterella Wineries

www.marterellawines.com

Mattaponi Winery

www.mattaponiwinery.com

Mediterranean Cellars

www.mediterraneancellars.com

Meriweather Springs Vineyard www.meriweathersprings.com
Miller Winery, LLC www.millerwinery.com

Miracle Valley Vineyard

www.miraclevalleyvineyard.com

Misty Mountain Meadworks

www.mistymountainmead.com

Molliver Vineyards www.molliver-vineyards.com/#!home/mainPage
Molon Lave Vineyards www.molonlavevineyards.com
Moss Vineyards, LLC www.mossvineyards.net
Mount Ida Farm www.mountidafarm.com

Mountain Cove Vineyard

www.mountaincovevineyards.com

Mountain Rose Vineyards

www.mountainrosevineyard.com

Mountain View Vineyard www.mountainviewvineyard.com

Mountfair Vineyards

www.mountfair.com

Mt Vale Vineyards
mtvalevineyard.com/
Muse Vineyards www.musevineyards.com

Naked Mountain Vineyard

www.nakedmtnwinery.com

Narmada Winery

www.narmadawinery.com

New Kent Winery

www.newkentwinery.com

North Gate Vineyard

www.northgatevineyard.com

North Mountain Vineyards & Winery

www.northmountainvineyard.com

Notaviva Vineyard

www.notavivavineyard.com

Nova Ridge Cellars www.novaridgevineyards.com

Oak Crest Winery

www.oakcrestwinery.com

Old Hill Cider www.reynardflorence.com
Old House Vineyards www.oldhousevineyards.com
Otium Cellars
www.otiumcellars.com/
Ox-Eye Vineyards www.oxeyevineyards.com/
Paradise Springs Winery www.paradisespringswinery.com

Peaks of Otter Winery

www.PeaksOfOtterWinery.com

Pearmund Cellars

www.pearmundcellars.com

Philip Carter Winery

www.pcwinery.com

Piedmont Winery

www.piedmontwines.com

Pippin Hill Farm & Vineyards
www.pippinhilfarm.com
Plum Creek Winery  
Pollak Vineyards www.pollakvineyards.com
Potomac Point Winery www.potomacpointwinery.com
Potters Craft Cider
www.potterscraftcider.com

Precipice

 

Preston Ridge Winery

www.prestonridgewinery.com

Prince Michel Vineyards & Winery www.princemichel.com
Pungo Ridge Winery www.pungoridgewinery.com
Quattro Goomba's Winery
www.goombawine.com
Quievremont/Reality Farm www.quievremont.com
Ramulose Ridge Vineyards  
Rappahannock Cellars www.rappahannockcellars.com
RDV Vineyards www.rdvvineyards.com

Rebec Vineyards

www.rebecwinery.com

Reynard Florence Vineyard
www.reynardflorence.com/
River Hill Wine & Spirits  

Rockbridge Vineyard

www.rockbridgevineyard.com

Rogers Ford Farm Winery

www.rogersfordwine.com

Rose River Vineyards www.roseriverwine.com

Rosemont of Virginia

www.rosemontofvirginia.com

Roundbout Cellars www.RoundaboutCellars.com

Rural Retreat Vineyards

www.ruralretreatwinery.com

Sans Soucy Vineyards

www.sanssoucyvineyards.com

Saude Creek Vineyards www.saudecreek.com

Savoy Lee Winery

www.Savoy-lee.com

Sharp Rock Vineyards

www.sharprockvineyards.com

Shenandoah Vineyards

www.shentel.net/shenvine

South Molton Meadery  

Spring Creek Wine Cellar

www.springcreekwinecellar.com

Spring Run Vineyards, LLC www.springrunvineyards.blogspot.com
Stanburn Winery www.stanburnwinery.com
Stinson Vineyards www.stinsonvineyards.com
Stone House Meadery www.stonehousemeadery.com

Stone Mountain Vineyards

www.stonemountainvineyards.com

Sugarleaf Vineyards

www.sugarleafvineyards.com

Stone Tower Winery LLC www.stonetowerwinery.com

Sunset Hills Vineyard

www.sunsethillsvineyard.com

Swedenburg

www.Swedenburgwines.com

Tarara Winery

www.tarara.com

The Barns at Hamilton Station Vineyards www.thebarnsathamiltonstation.com/
The Dog and Oyster Vineyard - Hope and Glory Inn www.hopeandglory.com
The Hague Winery www.thehaguewinery.com
The Homeplace Vineyard www.thehomeplacevineyard.com

The Williamsburg Winery

www.williamsburgwinery.com

The Winery at Bull Run www.wineryatbullrun.com
The Winery at Kindred Pointe www.kindredpointe.com
Thistle Gate Vineyard LLC www.thistlegatevineyard.com
Three Fox Vineyard www.threefoxvineyards.com

Three Sisters of Shiney Rock

www.threesistersofshineyrock.com

Tomahawk Mill Winery

www.tomahawkmill.com

Trump Winery
www.trumpwinery.com
Turk Mountain Vineyards www.turkmountainvineyards.com

Twin Oaks Tavern Winery

www.twinoakstavern.com

Two Twisted Posts Winery LLC  

Unicorn Winery

www.unicornwinery.com

Valerie Hill Vineyard & Winery www.valeriehillwinery.com/_index.php

Valhalla Vineyards

www.valhallawines.com

Vault Field Vineyards

www.vaultfield.com

Veramar Winery

www.veramar.com

Veritas Winery

www.veritaswines.com

Villa Appalaccia Winery

www.villaappalaccia.com

Village Winery

www.villagewineryandvineyards.com

Vincents Vineyard

www.vincentsvineyard.com

Vineyards & Winery at Lost Creek www.lostcreekwinery.com

Vino Curioso Wine Factory

www.vinocurioso.com

Vint Hill Craft Winery www.vinthillcraftwinery.com/
Vintage Ridge Vineyard www.vintageridgewine.com
Vinum, LLC maker of Montdomaine www.montdomaine.com

Virginia Mountain Vineyards

www.vmvines.com

Virginia Wineworks

www.virginiawineworks.com

Webster C. Hall Vineyards www.websterchall.com

Well Hung Vineyard

www.wellhungvineyards.com

West Wind Farm Vineyard

www.westwindwine.com

White Fences Vineyard www.whitefencesvineyard.com
Weston Farm Vineyard and Winery westonfarmvineyardandwinery.webs.com

White Hall Vineyards

www.whitehallvineyards.com

White Oak Mountain Meadery www.whiteoakmead.com

White Rock Vineyard and Winery

www.whiterockwines.com

Wilderness Run Vineyards, LLC  

Willowcroft Farm Vineyards

www.willowcroftwine.com

Winchester Ciderworks
www.theshenandoahcidercompany.com
Winding Road Cellars  
Winery 32 www.winery32.com/
Wintergreen Winery www.wintergreenwinery.com
Wisdom Oak Winery www.sugarleafvineyards.com

Wisteria Farm & Vineyard

www.wisteriavineyard.com

Wolf Gap Vineyard

www.wolfgapvineyard.com

Woodland Farm Winery

www.woodlandvineyard.com

Zephaniah Farm Vineyard

www.zephwine.com